Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
logo
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 71 mal aufgerufen
 Osthessen
ylq ( gelöscht )
23.05.2019 04:03
If love is God's will Antworten

If love is God's will, will you be wholehearted? If love is God's will, will you die? If love is God's will, will you not leave? If love is God's will, I want to say that it is unfair for me to love you Online Cigarettes. Many people have not completed their own affairs, but they have left. Why do good people leave first? Why are there many bad people who are doing very well? I don't believe that time is a bad person. In fact, I have learned a truth now. If a person lives in the world, he should be happy. Maybe he is happy with nature. I prefer to live freely and freely. Because I am not a writer, but when I am studying, I like to be in a good environment, the environment can affect a person's thoughts and emotions, the environment will change a person's life, and some people will spend a good Mid-Autumn Festival night. Create a piece of quiet soil, listen to the light wind and the lightness of the grass, brew a light fragrant tea, and have a taste for the bright moon. And what I like is in a person's dormitory, reading a book. Playing with a mobile phone and making a phone call to my family. If you love God, I want God to give me a quiet environment Wholesale Cigarettes, because I will work harder to write something. I remember that the teacher once told me that a person who walks in the desert compares two people to one place at the same time to make them survive. I think that the wealthy people are definitely not as good as the desert people. This is because The environment will change one person, he will make the unyielding person stronger, and let the weak people be more timid. This is the life Tao Yuanming is tired of the worldly noisy, interpersonal complexity, sending feelings to nature, drin